image


T.E.A.C.H.

 











Contact Us

T.E.A.C.H.
Early Childhood® MICHIGAN

839 Centennial Way, Suite 200
Lansing, Michigan 48917-9277


(866) 648-3224
(517) 351-0443 (Local)
(517) 351-0157 (Fax)

Email:
TEACH@MiAEYC.org

View Larger Map 

T.E.A.C.H. Staff Directory


T.E.A.C.H.
Director

Kelsey Laird
Email:
klaird@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Scholarship Counselor
Matt Foster
Email:
mfoster@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Scholarship Counselor
Debbie Antone
Email:
dantone@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Scholarship Counselor
Dianna Erickson
Email:
derickson@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Scholarship Counselor
Lindsay White
Email:
lwhite@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Fiscal/Administrative Assistant
Tony Hoerner
Email:
thoerner@MiAEYC.org

T.E.A.C.H.
Scholarship Counselor
Jennifer Davis
Email:
jdavis@MiAEYC.org
 
 

Part-time Associate Degree T.E.A.C.H. Bachelor's Degree brochure TEACH T.E.A.C.H. particating colleges and universities Contact T.E.A.C.H.