Governing Board

The strength of Michigan AEYC is dependent upon the involvement of its members and a strong state-level Governing Board representative of the diverse membership of Michigan AEYC. Please review the nominating petition for the 2018 election. The open Executive Committee positions of Secretary and Vice President will be elected by the membership in May of 2018. PDF link: 2018 nomination petition

President (2016-2018): Kelly Kreider –

President Elect (2017-2018): Laurie Linscott –

Vice President (2016-2018): Jennifer Brewer –

Secretary (2016-2018): Colleen Smith –

Treasurer (2017-2019): Becky Garske –

Member at Large (2016-2018): Casey Sterle –

Member at Large (2017-2018): Lisa Brown –

Michigan AEYC Bylaws (PDF)