Awards Committee

Awards Overview

The Awards Committee develops, reviews and updates award policies and procedures and recommends changes to the Executive Committee. The Awards Committee reviews award proposals and makes recommendations for approval to the Executive Committee. Awards include but are not limited to: the Betty Garlick Lifetime Achievement Award, The Brian White Scholarship Awards, the Jacquelyn H. Miller Endowment, and the Student Leadership Scholarship.

Awards Committee Chair: Patricia Lanzon