Staff

For general information, please contact miaeyc@nullmiaeyc.org or call 800-336-6424

Executive Director

Erica Willard – ewillard@nullmiaeyc.org

Director of Professional Programs

Laurie A. Nickson, CMP, GMS – lnickson@nullmiaeyc.org

Director of T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® Michigan

Kelsey Laird – klaird@nullmiaeyc.org

Accounting Manager

Kelly Williams – kwilliams@nullmiaeyc.org

Communications Coordinator

Caitlin Parks – cparks@nullmiaeyc.org

Fiscal/Administrative Assistant

Tony Hoerner – thoerner@nullmiaeyc.org

Fiscal/Administrative Assistant

Laura Laubenthal – llaubenthal@nullmiaeyc.org

Institutes of Higher Education Liaison

Paula Spencer – pspencer@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Counselor / Data Specialist

Dianna Erickson – derickson@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor

Debbie Antone – dantone@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor

Jennifer Davis – jdavis@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor

Lindsay White – lwhite@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor

Matt Foster – mfoster@nullmiaeyc.org

T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor

Alison Hoepfner – ahoepfner@nullmiaeyc.org